History of the County of Ayr Vol 1 by James Paterson

History of the County and Families of Ayrshire.
Volume 1 published in 1847.
Ayr, Newton on Ayr, Ardrossan, Auchinleck, Ballantrae, Barr, Beith, Colmonell, Coylton, Craigie, Old and New Cumnock, Dailly, Dalmellington, Dalry, Dalrymple, Dreghorn.
Facsimile copy of the original book © EAFHS.
Supplied in PDF format (472pp) on Compact Disc.

Price incl shipping to UK and Europe £7.00

Price incl shipping outwith Europe £10.00

Back to List